Dedicated to improving educational outcomes for California's children and youth in foster care.

About Us | Organizational Members

 
Organization Name Website
Alameda County Foster Youth Alliance http://www.fosteryouthalliance.org
American Bar Association, Center on Children and the Law http://new.abanet.org/child/Pages/default.aspx
California Administrative Office of the Courts, Center for Families, Children & the Courts http://www.courtinfo.ca.gov/programs/cfcc/
California Alliance of Child and Family Services http://www.cacfs.org
California CASA Association http://www.californiacasa.org
California Child Welfare Co-Investment Partnership http://www.co-invest.org
California Community Colleges Chancellor's Office http://www.cccco.edu
California Department of Education http://www.cde.ca.gov/index.asp
California Department of Social Services http://www.dss.cahwnet.gov/cdssweb/default.htm
California Foster Youth Services http://www.cde.ca.gov/ls/pf/fy/
California School Boards Association http://www.csba.org
California State University, Los Angeles http://www.calstatela.edu
California State University, San Marcos http://www.csusm.edu
California Workforce Investment Board http://www.cwib.ca.gov
California Youth Connection http://www.calyouthconn.org
Career Ladders Project http://www.careerladdersproject.org/
Casey Family Programs http://www.casey.org
Child & Family Policy Institute of California http://www.cfpic.org
Child Guidance Foster Family Agency http://www.hwmcgc.org
Children Now http://www.childrennow.org
Children's Law Center of California http://www.clcla.org
Columbia College http://www.ccis.edu
County Welfare Director's Association of California http://www.cwda.org
Disability Rights Education and Defense Fund http://dredf.org
Family Matters Foundation http://familymattersfoundation.net
Honoring Emancipated Youth http://www.heysf.org
Learning Rights Law Center http://www.learningrights.org
Legal Advocates for Children & Youth, a program of the Law Foundation of Silicon Valley http://www.lawfoundation.org/lacy.asp
Los Angeles County Department of Children and Family Services http://dcfs.co.la.ca.us
Los Angeles County Education Coordinating Council http://www.educationcoordinatingcouncil.org
Los Angeles Unified School District Foster Care Unit http://notebook.lausd.net/portal/page?_pageid=33,179205&_dad=ptl&_schema=PTL_EP
Mental Health Advocacy Services, Inc. http://www.mhas-la.org
National Center For Youth Law http://www.youthlaw.org
New Ways to Work http://www.nww.org
Office of the Chancellor, The California State University http://www.calstate.edu/executive
Orangewood Children's Foundation Public Counsel Law Center http://www.orangewoodfoundation.org
Public Counsel Law Center http://www.publiccounsel.org/
Protection & Advocacy Inc. http://www.disabilityrightsca.org
Stuart Foundation http://www.stuartfoundation.org
Youth Law Center http://www.ylc.org
Zero to Three http://www.zerotothree.org/